What’s happening

Eric’s December 2019 Schedule

Happy Holidays!

Coming January 2020

Eric Leikam & Friends

Eric’s November 2019 Schedule

Busy first half then slows down a bit.       

Eric’s October 2019 Schedule

Austin, San Antonio and South Padre Island

I’m super excited about this month! Playing on my birthday in San Antonio at the awesome Sam’s Burger Joint with Shelly Knight Band opening for Shandon Sahm!! Then I get to welcome my friends Chisum Cattle Co. from Madrid at the Tavern on the 29th. Then wrapping up the month with a spooky New Orleans Voodoo Halloween show with Sharon Bourbonnais in South Padre Island! Que wow!

Eric’s September 2019 schedule

Happy hours, rock shows and a reunion of the South Austin Gospel Choir

Eric’s August 2019 schedule

Hippie Church, Spain!

So stoked to be returning to the Pueblos Blancos Music Festival in Andalucia, Spain with Sharon Bourbonnais. Plus Shelly Knight Band sharing the bill with uber-hot rock bands The Boleys and Thunderosa. And a rare Kyle’s Kitchen show to close out the month

Eric’s July 2019 schedule

Leading services at Unity Church with special music

Also returning to Taylor, TX for a special show with SKB

Eric’s June 2019 schedule

SKB debuts at Threadgills!

May 2019 gigs

Austin and San Antonio

New videos added to acting page

A choice monologue performed in Ben Taylor’s acting class, A short film from a scene done in Ben Taylor’s class and a trailer that won an award.

April 2019 gigs

Hitting the road and a big reunion

Sharon Bourbonnais presents the Texas Music Women Showcase

Fri Mar 15 7p-1a El Mercado Backstage

An incredible lineup of Texas artist ladies. I will serve as MC for the evening.

Latest Release