1. Truck Month

From the recording Don’t Pass Me By

In cart Not available Out of stock

Music and Lyrics by Eric Leikam
Produced by Jason Richard at Clockright Studio Austin, TX

Eric Leikam: bass, vocals
Kyle Judd: guitars
Jason Richards: loop
Announcers: Jimbo Powers, Todd Jeffries, Shelly Knight, Paul Christy

Copyright 2018 Eric James Leikam ASCAP
Right On! Records