1. Truth

From the recording Don’t Pass Me By

In cart Not available Out of stock

Music and Lyrics by Eric Leikam
Produced by Jason Richards at Clockright Studio Austin, TX
Basic tracks recorded at Buda Tree House by David Patterson

Eric Leikam: guitars, bass, synth, vocals
Kyle Judd: guitars,
Jorge De Armas: percussion
Shelly Knight: vocals

Copyright 2018 Eric James Leikam ASCAP
Right On! Records